Seatrade Lifetime Achievement Award Capt. Wei Jia-fu, President & CEO, COSCO Group
Seatrade Personality Mohammad Souri, Chairman & Managing Director, NITC
Seatrade Global Performer The Seatrade Global Performer 2010 award was presented to Sovcomflot in recognition of its pioneering work with Arctic icebreaking tanker operations.
Seatrade Young Person in Shipping Harry Vafias, Founder & CEO, StealthGas Inc
  Safety at Sea Honeywell Marine, France
  Protection of the Marine and Atmospheric Environment MAN Diesel SE, Germany
VTA (Variable Turbine Area)
  Innovation in Ship Operations PSM Instrumentation Ltd, UK
  Investment in People Hellenic Marine Environment Protection Association (HELMEPA), Greece
Voluntary, refresher training for the Greek Shipping Community.
2017 Sponsors

abs Bureau Veritas china classification society DP World logo2 inmarsat lloyds register