Seatrade Lifetime Achievement Award Paul J. Ioannidis, Vice-President Emeritus, Member of the Advisory Committee, Life Member - Board of Directors, Alexander S. Onassis Foundation
Seatrade Personality Gianluigi Aponte, President of the MSC Group
Seatrade Global Performer China Development Bank
Seatrade Young Person in Shipping Ms Gunvor Ulstein, CEO of Ulstein group
  Seatrade Special Award for Countering Piracy Ban Ki Moon, Secretary-General, UN
  Seatrade Special Award honouring the Seafarers of the World who have been endangered by marine piracy David Cockroft, General Secretary of the International Transport Workers’ Federation accepted the award on behalf of international seafarers.
  Safety at Sea Nadiro A/S, Denmark
Nadiro Drop-in-Ball
  Clean Shipping Marinfloc AB, Sweden
  Innovation in Ship Operations APM Terminals Management B.V., The Netherlands
Fastnet Crane System
  Investment in People Royal Caribbean International, USA
Fleet Building On Talent (BOT) – Leadership Development Program
2017 Sponsors

abs Bureau Veritas china classification society DP World logo2 inmarsat lloyds register